Roseville Election Recap

A look back at Election Day to see who won the key races.

 A look back from this past week to see who ended up winning key races on the city, county, state and national level.

Roseville City Council: Lisa Laliberte and Jason Etten.

Ramsey County Board: District 2 commissioner Mary Jo McGuire.

State Senate District 66: DFLer John Marty.

House District 66A: DFLer Alice Hausman.

House  District 42B:  Jason "Ike" Isaacson.

Minnesota Constitutional amendment:

Marriage Amendment-Defeated

Voter ID Amendment-Defeated

U.S. House Fourth District: Democrat Betty McCollum.

U.S. Minnesota Senator: Amy Klobuchar.

U.S. President: Incumbent Democrat Barack Obama.

For further details click onto these two Roseville Patch stories:

Update: Local Roseville Patch Election Results 2012

Update: Ramsey County Election Results 2012

To keep abreast of Roseville news and information,  subscribe to our newletter that  will be sent to your email account. Also, _like us on Facebook and follow us _on Twitter_


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »